Jäsenet

TuottajaPuhelinSähköpostiOsoiteTuotteetKotisivu
Arminen Antti040 581 7468ajarmine@gmail.comKalliontie 3
55300 Rauha
(Lappeenranta)
säilöheinä
olki
(LHP kuivaheinä)
Evertson Jan-Mikael040 560 1982janmikael.evertson@gmail.comEmbomintie 5
07880 Liljendal (Loviisa)
säilöheinä
olki
www.jaminheinapalvelut.fi
Grönberg Fredrik
Mörsbackan tila
0400 666 262fredrik.gronberg@morsbacka.fiMörsbackavägen 138
02590 Siuntio
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
olki
Halinen Pekka
Halilan tila
050 359 8470pekka@halilantila.fiSaukkolantie 140, 41940 Vesanka
(Jyväskylä)
kuivaheinäwww.halilantila.fi
Halme Mika
Pyyrylän tila
050 354 5123mika.halme@pyyryla.fiKiviniementie 2
Paimela (Hollola)
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
olki
Hannula Jaakko
Vanhakouvon tila
0400 419 470myynti@prohay.fiKanteenmaantie 1305
31970 Kanteenmaa (Punkalaidun)
www.hevosheina.fi
Heinonen Erkki ja Juha
Mäkitien tila
040 5444 169 (Erkki)
040 7039 275 (Juha Heinonen)
erkki.heinonen@elisanet.fiMölkintie 135
03400 Vihti
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
Isotalo Markus
Hanhialan tila
050 340 3104posti@hanhialantila.fiHanhijoentie 3
21540 Preitilä (Paimio)
www.hanhialantila.fi
Kaakkola Anita ja Pekka
Kaakkolan tila
Puhelin (ark. 8-17, la 9-15):
0400 498 777 (Anita)
0400 865 031 (Pekka)
anita@kaakkola.comOurajoentie 111
12920 Topeno (Loppi)
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
www.kaakkola.com
Kaskioja Esko ja Terhi
Poison tila
050 551 1081
(Esko Kaskioja, noudot, toimitukset, tilaukset ja tiedustelut)

(09) 224 6958 tai 050 575 4859
(Erkki Kaskioja, noudot ja polttopuut)
posti@hanhialantila.fiPosointie 34
03400 VIHTI
Koskela Kalle(03) 778 3384
040 845 1108 (Kalle Koskela)
040 511 3084 (Markku Koskela)
kallekosk@hotmail.comViljaniementie 68
16300 Orimattila
www.koskelanheina.fi
Kotiranta Risto040 591 8822risto.kotiranta@pp2.inet.fiPyttyläntie 54 a
46750 Liikkala
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
Kuusela Kalevi0400 114 470
(02) 767 1878
kalevi.kuusela@pollenpaali.fiUudentalontie 31 A
32300 Mellilä
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
olki, kaura
www.pollenpaali.fi
Lahtela-Mällinen Riitta
PR-talli
0400 107 797riitta@pr-talli.fiLevojärventie 165
06100 Porvoo
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
www.pr-talli.fi
Laurila Erkki
Arpalahden tila
040 502 4032arpalahti@pernio.salonseutu.fiYliskyläntie 71
25520 Perniö As.
www.arpalahdenheina.fi
Manner Kimmo0400 602 023kimmo.manner1@pp.inet.fiTillintie 333
07190 Halkia
Myllytie Jari0400 256 760jari.myllytie@phnet.fiAppolantie 100
17430 Kurhila (Asikkala)
Mäkinen Heikki ja Kalle050 552 8167 (Heikki) myynti
050 535 1981 (Kalle) tuotanto
heikmak@dnainternet.net
kalle.makinen@dnainternet.net
Immulantie 346
08500 Lohja
Mäyrä Tero
Karhulan tila
050 535 8952tero.mayra@phnet.fiKarhulantie 96
19770 Valittula (Hartola)
Nakari Petri040 777 6317petri.nakari@luukku.comKaarenkylä
Porvoo
Nordenswan Tomas
Soiniityn kartano
040 503 4659tomas.nordenswan@soiniitty.fiSoiniityntie 50
47200 Elimäki
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
olki
Ripatti Juhani
Koivulan tila
0400 779 586tiinaripatti@kolumbus.fiVihti
Saari Janne0400 528 190janne.saari@koski.fiKoski Tl
Sivo Juha
Kokkosalon tila
0500 378 178,
03 765 4770
juha.sivo@phnet.fiSairakkalantie 461
16610 Kärkölä
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
www.kokkosalontila.com
Vesala Jussi050 301 3660jussi_vesala@hotmail.comSuokulmantie 237
31110 Matku (Forssa)
Vesanen Heikki
Hovirinnan tila
(02) 484 2515
0400 672 119
heikki.vesanen@koski.fiHovintie 45
31500 Koski Tl
Vinnamo Harri
Vilperin tila
0400 714 704harri.vinnamo@gmail.comKaitiosuontie 48
16630 Tennilä (Hollola)
kuivaheinä
säilöheinä
www.vilperintila.fi